• One World One Heart 2011

    Thank you very much for stopping by my Little Bit of Paradise. This post in an introduction meant for visitors who are here for the first time but also for regulars. This is my participation in the One World One Heart worldwide blog event.

     

    Merci beaucoup de passer par mon Little Bit of Paradise. Ce post est une introduction destinée à ceux qui le visitent pour la première fois mais aussi aux habitués. C'est ma participation à l'événement blog mondial One World One Heart.

     

    OneWorldOneHeart.jpg

     

     

     

     

      47980 1601243714216 1329775703 3235119 7040289 n                                                                                                        

     

    I created this blog in June 2009 in order to share my pictures and my experiences in the garden.
    I live in Belgium near the French border.
    I am roseaddict and I also love decoration and floral arrangement. 

     

    J'ai créé ce blog en juin 2009 dans le but de partager mes photos et mes expériences au jardin.

    J'habite en Belgique, tout près de la frontière française.

    Je suis passionnée de roses et j'aime aussi beaucoup tout ce qui touche à la déco et aux compositions floraales.

     

     

     

    As part of the One World, One Heart event, each participating blog is offering a giveaway to the readers who visit. My prize is a litle bag embroided with roses (of course) and filled with different sorts of seeds from my Little Bit of Paradise.

    Everyone who has a blog is eligible to enter. Leave a comment on this post, including a way for me to contact you (e-mail, blog's adress). I will draw the winner and contact him/her on February 17th at 18 o'clock.

    Thank you again for stopping by to visit. This post is going to be a bit old, as One World One Heart continues through February 17th. If you want, click here to go to my most recent post.

     

     

      Images-12 0468  Images-12 0471

     

    Dans le cadre de l'événement One World One Heart, chaque blog participant  offre un cadeau aux lecteurs qui le visitent. Mon prix est un petit sac brodé de roses (bien sûr) et rempli de différentes sortes de graines de mon Little Bit of Paradise. Tous ceux qui ont un blog peuvent participer. Laissez un commentaire sur ce post, et surtout une manière de vous contacter (e-mail, l'adresse de votre blog). Je tirerai le gagnant au sort et prendrai contact avec lui le 17 Février à 18 heures.
    Merci encore pour votre visite. Ce message va devenir un peu vieux, étant donné que One World, One Heart continue jusqu'au 17 février. Si vous souhaitez, cliquez ici pour aller à mon post le plus récent.

     

     

        Images-12 0474 

     

    Images-12 0470

                                                                                                                       


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 17:19
    Isabelle

    Non, Jacques. Il ne s'agit pas d'un coucours où il faut voter (je sais que tu adores ça ;) mais d'une connection entre bloggeurs du monde entier. L'occasion de découvrir de nouveaux blogs, d'échanger... Merci beaucoup pour tes compliments !

    2
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 19:08
    3
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 19:59
    CatherineD
    C'est très sympa, ce concours, je suis allée voir le blog américain, pas sûre d'avoir tout bien compris...m'enfin ! j'ai vu aussi qu'il y avait un rassemblement "carnets de croquis" et sûrement des tas d'autres trucs, il fallait y penser !
    Dans ton cas en anglais "roseaddict" est plus précis que "passionnée de roses"...je trouve!
    bises
    4
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 20:28
    Carzan
    Voilà une excellente initiative, je suis toujours preneuse pour faire de nouvelles rencontres et partager une passion avec d'autres blogueurs. Les jardinblogs n'ont pas de frontières ;-)
    5
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 21:09
    Lisa Wright
    Ooh that's so different and lovely - the perfect thing to create, natures treasures :)
    6
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 21:23
    Janine
    Hallo, nice to meet you.
    I am from Aachen (Aix la chapelle) near the belgium border.
    Thank you for giving us the chance to win your great doorprice.
    This is really beautiful.
    Please count me in.
    Come visit me on my blog,I join the OWOH- event too.
    Regards from Germany and happy OWOH
    Janine
    7
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 21:26
    Bettie
    That's a wonderful giveaway. I love it and I'd love to be in your drawing. Thank you
    Bertie
    8
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 21:41
    The Smug Beef
    A fellow gardener. We spent several months in Belguim, and as half of a french/anglo couple I will spare you the Ch'ti remarks and belgian jokes. Your offering is brilliant please enter me into your draw. No less stunning are your interests and photos. I will follow this blog for sure !Do come and see my blog if you have time.
    http://brittanyfaeries.blogspot.com
    9
    wil
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 22:31
    wil
    really beautiful giveaway!!!
    10
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 22:42
    Marion
    I only have a balcony, but I´d love to try to let your plants grow! Please count me in and maybe hop over to my blog for a visit, too.
    11
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 23:23
    framboisine
    Je vais donc participer à ce "petit jeu", non seulement parce que ton sachet brodé et les graines me feraient grand plaisir mais sincèrement dans ce dédales de blogs, j'avoue que le tien est quand fort joli, instructif, et tellement ... fleuri!
    Je te souhaite de très belles rencontres.
    12
    Mardi 1er Février 2011 à 23:49
    Lesley
    I love this idea for a prize. We are moving and I will need to plant a new garden this summer. I am so curious to know what seeds you have included. Thanks for the chance to win! Lesley
    13
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 00:32
    gail
    What a wonderful gift! I have really enjoyed visiting you and hope you will visit me, too!
    14
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 03:02
    Sarita
    What a great giveaway! Thank you for your generosity and the chance to participate.
    Please visit my blog I'm #323.
    Greetings from Mexico~
    15
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 03:31
    Sandi M
    Your garden looks spectacular! I love to garden, but am still trying to master roses. Why do they give me such trouble when I love them so? I'd love the chance to win these seeds :)
    16
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 07:43
    Rein
    Nict to meet you,
    wonderful give away!
    17
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 08:02
    Arya
    Thank you for being apart of the OWOH journey! I am meeting so many wonderful bloggers, including you!

    arya_wiese@yahoo.com
    18
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 09:19
    femmy
    thanks for havong a chance to win these.
    19
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 10:15
    Sanja
    Gorgeous giveaway.Love it!:-)

    Sanja
    20
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 10:19
    Marie-Claude
    Je dois m'inscrire où ???
    Je suis un bornée, ce matin, je ne comprend pas bien !
    Bises
    MC
    21
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 10:35
    Elsina
    This is one of the most beautiful door prizes in this OWOH event! Beautiful garden you have! I would love to enter. I am also participating in this OWOH.
    Elsina
    22
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 10:44
    Isabelle

    Le simple fait de laisser un com sur ce post et d'avoir toi-même un blog te fait participer. Tu es donc en course, Marie-Claude. Maintenant, si tu veux aussi faire le OWOH, il faut suivre les indications sur le lien que j'ai mis tout en haut. Pour traduire des sites en langue étrangère, c'est hyper simple avec la barre Google et sa fonction "trduire".

    23
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 11:52
    Lalaine
    what a great giveaway! I would love to have a 'piece' of your little paradise through the seeds you're giving away. :)

    Here is my OWOH entry - please click :)

    * laetriciajaniel (@) gmail.com
    24
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 12:01
    Deborah
    G'Day from Brisbane! Poppin' in for OWOH event. Pleased to meet you!

    Too bad the seeds won't be allowed through customs.

    Deborah
    homemakerhoney.com
    homemakerhoney@ gmail .com

    My OWOH giveaway:
    http://www.homemakerhoney.com/2011/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html
    25
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 15:13
    hilda
    Hiya Shaz

    You have a great blog - beautiful pics - I would be delighted to win one of your prizes I have a new garden that needs some life !!!!. I shall keep everything crossed :):)

    Enjoy your trip around OWOH

    I'm No 177
    26
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 17:28
    monica
    Thank you for your generous giveaway.
    Don't forget to visit me too!
    Monica

    OWOH #340

    http://www.giddygreetings.com

    giddygreetings@yahoo.com
    27
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 17:53
    Kim Collister
    Thank you for participating in OWOH or I might never have found your blog! I would love to win your door prize. We use to have a rose garden that my husband tended with tender loving care and then we had to move. We have been talking about starting a new garden. I would love to add your seeds to our new garden! Come and visit my blog and say Hi!
    HUGS from the USA
    Kim
    Imgirl #309
    28
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 18:44
    Fiona Whitehead
    Bonjour j'adore votre giveaway - such a fabulous idea - please stop by my OWOH giveaway also.
    29
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 20:54
    Dawn in AZ
    This is an awesome giveaway.
    Please include me in your drawing.
    Thank you.
    30
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 22:53
    Dena
    Hello from Canada,

    Before I tell you how much I am in awe of your garden paradise I am going to say that I am kicking myself for not paying attention in French class.

    My only other desire is that I hope the winds of chance blow those beautiful seeds my way. I love your gardens. I grow roses also, even when everyone said I shouldn't because they require so much care. I love my garden too, and your photos make me pine for spring.

    Lots of blooms, Dena

    #324 OWOH
    31
    Mercredi 2 Février 2011 à 23:32
    Cherry
    Yea! So glad to be here. You have an awesome blog! Come check mine out sometime. Thanks for entering me!
    Cherry
    32
    Jeudi 3 Février 2011 à 01:26
    Annie
    Happy to meet you! I love roses too, but can't seem to grow them :-). Come visit.xoxo
    33
    Jeudi 3 Février 2011 à 04:06
    Christine
    What a great prize! Visiting you from California. I am also participating. http://craftygeordi.blogspot.com/2011/02/one-world-one-heart-2011.html
    34
    Jeudi 3 Février 2011 à 07:37
    Jody
    Your blog is wonderful and your garden photois so beautifl. I would love to plant your seeds in my flower garden this Spring. Thank you for the sweet giveaway. Enjoy the OWOH event.
    Jody
    visionquest2020 AT msn DOT com
    35
    Jeudi 3 Février 2011 à 14:02
    Jo-Ann Dziubek-MacDo
    Your garden is so lovely! I am far better at painting flowers than growing them, you have a true gift :-)

    OWOH is amazing in that we can meet so many amazingly talented and interesting people.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier and leaving your comment!

    Jo-Ann
    www.jdmstudios.blogspot.com
    36
    Jeudi 3 Février 2011 à 17:23
    Laura Carson
    Hailing you from sunny Arizona USA. I've enjoyed visiting your blog and learning about you. I hope you’ll visit my blog and signup to win my prizes. Laura
    http://artfullymusing.blogspot.com
    37
    Jeudi 3 Février 2011 à 20:04
    Birgit
    Hi,

    You are more brave than I are... For OWOH 2009 I wanted to send seeds as door prize, but then hesitated because of the strict laws nearly each country has in regard to sending plant parts. I even tried to contact the US postal service, but didn't get a clear reply. Anyway, good luck with safely sending your awesome prize -- I would love to use your seeds in my garden. :)

    On my blog I posted quite a few photos of flowers in my garden, too. Maybe that's interesting for you. :)

    Greetings from Germany,
    Birgit
    # 66
    38
    Jeudi 3 Février 2011 à 20:40
    Sigrid
    Thank for visit my blog.
    Very nice blog you have.
    And you giveaway is fantastic. Oh, I hope I win.

    OWOH #646

    Greetings from Germany,
    Sigrid
    39
    Vendredi 4 Février 2011 à 00:20
    Gale
    How lovely! Seeds! I would love to try those out in my Garden!

    ecarian at yahoo dot com

    OHOW #506, 508
    40
    Vendredi 4 Février 2011 à 04:33
    christina
    what a lovely giveaway..
    OWOH #502
    chrissylytle@yahoo.com
    http://christinalytle.blogspot.com
    41
    Vendredi 4 Février 2011 à 14:46
    johanna
    i would be so pleased to win some of your seeds! i think there are no restrictions to send them to germany:)
    42
    Vendredi 4 Février 2011 à 18:58
    Elizabeth Johnson
    How lovely it would be to receive your seeds and enjoy the benefits of their growth all summer long. Thank you.
    I am #68
    Elizabeth
    43
    Vendredi 4 Février 2011 à 22:53
    Lori Bergmann
    Hello from Maple Valley, WA!
    I found you through my OWOH travels and think your garden is divine. I don't have much of a green thumb, so if I won your seeds, would you promise to give me tips on how to help them flourish in my own garden? ;-D

    If you have time, please stop by and visit my blog (I'm #347 on the list). Thank you so much and happy blogging! *Ü*
    44
    Samedi 5 Février 2011 à 00:20
    bonnie
    So very nice to meet you, I love visiting all these wonderful blogs and seeing what everyone is working on, there are so many talented people here..

    Please enter my name in your lovely drawing
    Bonnie in Florida
    ladycolmn(at)aol(dot)com

    Visit my blogs
    # 566 and # 567
    45
    jacques
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    jacques
    Il faut cliquer pour donner une voix à ton Blog Isabelle ? Tu mérites bien le titre de blog de l'année :) !! C'est un réel plaisir de parcourir ses pages !
    46
    Karinen
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    Karinen
    Pas sûre d'avoir tout compris...Il faut être bloggeur soi-même pour pouvoir être tiré au sort ?
    47
    viviane (SIAM)
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    viviane (SIAM)
    juste pour t'encourage Isabelle. Ton blog mérite largement d'être connu et je te souhaite beaucoup de nouveaux contacts - Tiens nous au courant de l'évolution.
    A bientôt.
    48
    pat60
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    pat60
    Là je regrette vraiment de ne pas avoir de blog ! Bonne chance à tous . Amitié. Patricia
    49
    amy v
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    amy v
    Greetings from Virginia, US! Thanks for your giveaway. I would love a chance at your pretty prize. Please feel free to enter my drawing at www.knitterofhats.blogspot.com
    avennett AT verizon DOT net
    OWOH participant #523
    50
    talithah
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    talithah
    poor me, i don't have any blog to participate but i'm so surprised Isabelle to see all these people here,on your blog. Curious Me, I'll visit there garden as soon as i've a little time to do so.
    Please,keep me in touch of who is the winner of your seeds-bag.

    Njoy your evening..
    51
    mitz l
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    mitz															l
    ...hoping to be lucky and be chosen. Thanks for the
    opportunity.
    52
    Jennifer
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    Jennifer
    I really liked looking at the photos of your garden. I like to garden as my hobby, but my flowers do not look nearly as lovely as yours.
    53
    Dormouse
    Dimanche 18 Août 2013 à 15:14
    Dormouse
    I love your photos of nature. A beautiful tranquil place. It would be great to win some of your seeds.

    I hope you will come & visit me at my blog (N° 688 - V
    http://dormouse.wibsite.com/2011/02/02/one-world-one-heart-2011/)
    I'm having a great time going "round the world" with people's blogs. Thank you for sharing yours.

    alison.wale@hotmaildotcodotuk
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :